List name Post address Description
Announce announce@lists.almalinux.org AlmaLinux Announcements. This is a low volume list for announcements and notifications of project updates, errata, etc.
Devel devel@lists.almalinux.org AlmaLinux Development Discussion List
Documentation-sig documentation-sig@lists.almalinux.org
Infrastructure infra@lists.almalinux.org AlmaLinux Infrastructure Annoucements and Discussion
Mirror-announce mirror-announce@lists.almalinux.org Announcements for mirror hosts. This list is moderated and has low mail volume from the AlmaLinux team to mirror owners.
Mirror mirror@lists.almalinux.org Discussions and help relating to AlmaLinux mirrors.
Newsletters newsletters@lists.almalinux.org A quarterly update from the folks at AlmaLinux.
Security security@lists.almalinux.org Discussion of Security, Updates and Errata
Users-ar users-ar@lists.almalinux.org مناقشة ودعم AlamLinux باللغة العربية
AlmaLinux Users (Deutsch) users-de@lists.almalinux.org AlmaLinux Diskussion und Support auf Deutsch
Results per page: